VIDEO: First Look - MUMFORD & SONS Reveal New Video for 'Babel'!

Mumford & Sons have revealed a brand new video for "Babel". The album, produced by Markus Dravs, was released ub September 2012 and debuted at number one on both the UK Albums Chart and the US Billboard 200. Check out the new video below!

The band consists of Marcus Mumford (lead vocals, guitar, drums, mandolin), Ben Lovett(vocals, keyboards, accordion, drums), Winston Marshall (vocals, banjo, guitar, resonator guitar), and Ted Dwane (vocals, string bass, drums, guitar). Mumford & Sons were formed in December 2007, emerging from West London, with such artists as Laura Marling, Johnny Flynn andNoah and the Whale.

Mumford & Sons' debut album, Sigh No More, was released in the UK and Ireland in October 2009, and February 2010 in the US. The album reached number one in Ireland, Australia and New Zealand, and eventually peaked at number two on the UK Albums Chart and the Billboard 200 in the US. The band gained popularity throughout 2010, performing for larger audiences and making their first network television appearances in the US.

In 2010, the band received two Grammy Award nominations, one for Best New Artist and the other for Best Rock Song ("Little Lion Man"). The ensuing live performance at the Grammy ceremony in February 2011 led to increased airplay and popularity for singles from Sigh No More. The band won the ARIA Music Award for Most Popular International Artist in 2010, and the Brit Award in 2011 for Best British Album.

Zoey's Playlist on NBC

Related Articles View More Music Stories

More Hot Stories For You