Project Rogue To Release Debut Album On DSN Music

Project Rogue To Release Debut Album On DSN Music

Texas rockers PROJECT ROGUE kick off the new year with the announcement of their signing to the DSN Music label, and the release of their new album "A ROGUE NEW WORLD" this month.

PROJECT ROGUE features veteran rocker Henry "Thunderbass" Diaz on vocals and bass, Mark Coronado, and Joshua Puerta on guitar, and Gary Dacus on drums. The album, featuring eight tracks, was produced by Jeff Mount at Sessionworks Studios in Hurst, Texas.

"Everything we believe in is on this album... we always want to write songs with meaning, and substance. We feel we've done so with "A Rogue New World" said Diaz.

PROJECT ROGUE has taken the stage by storm in recent years, having recently performed with groups such as FULL DEVIL JACKET, SAVING ABEL, and MUSHROOMHEAD.

"A ROGUE NEW WORLD" debuts for a global release via DSN, Tuesday Janauary 15th, and will be available via streaming services, online and mobile stores such as, iTunes, Google Play, Spotify, Napster, and hundreds more.

Related Articles View More Music Stories

More Hot Stories For You

Before you go...

Never Miss a Story
Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram instagram