Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Le Voyageur Announces Debut Album FINALLY Set for May 11 Release

Le Voyageur Announces Debut Album FINALLY Set for May 11 Release

Le Voyageur, the electronic brainchild of New York City-based rock musician, Alexander Fairchild, has announced the release of the debut album Finally, due out May 11, 2018 on Tooth & Nail Records. The project is a manifestation of Fairchild's love affair with Paul McCartney's Wings, Thom Yorke's Eraser, and his longstanding affection for analog electronics.

In Le Voyageur's first full-length project, humankind has moved past exclusive habitation on Earth and the universe is in chaos. Newly discovered scientific methods, unexplored foreign planets, and ungovernable galactic battles provide the backdrop for Finally, a concept record about one man's quest for redemption.

On the record, Alexander Fairchild shares, "Finally invites us on a sonic journey as our traveler, Le Voyageur, wanders immeasurable landscapes in search of the woman he loves. Each song tests the breadth of the universe and the scope of human emotion."

Finally is set to release on May 11, 2018. For more information, please visit

Finally Tracklisting:

01. Endless Wild Perfect

02. Not Alone (Longevity)

03. Lose Control

04. Stomach

05. What To Do

06. Hard

07. Golden

08. Paralandra

09. Voyageur & Juliet

10. Fire In The Heart

Featured on Stage Door

Shoutouts, Classes, and More from Your Favorite Broadway Stars

Related Articles View More Music Stories

From This Author TV News Desk