English Songstress Dido Announces New Album, Tracklist; Set for March 2013 Release


English singer Dido announced this weekend via Twitter that she is set to release her fifth studio, entitled "Girl Who Got Away" on March 5, 2013. "No Freedom," her first single, will drop in January.

Her full list of albums include "Odds & Ends" (1995), "No Angel" (1999), "Life for Rent" (2003), and "Safe Trip Home"(2008). Her singles include hits such as "White Flag" and "No Angel."

The English songstress has also been nominated for multiple Grammy awards, and an Academy Award for her original song, "If I Rise," featured in the film 127 HOURS.

On Dec. 15, Dido released the official tracklist for "Girl Who Got Away." Check the full list out below:

1) "No Freedom"
2) "Grl Who Got Away"
3) "Let Us Move On" (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
4) "Blackbird"
5) "End of Night"
6) "Sitting on the Roof of the World"
7) "Love to Blame"
8) "Go Dreaming"
9) "Happy New Year"
10) "Loveless Heart"
11( "Day Before We Went to War"

Deluxe Version
1) "Let Us Move On" (feat. Kendrick Lamar) [Jeff Bhasker Version]
2) "All I See" (feat. Pete Miser)
3) "Just Say Yes"
4) "Let's Run Away"
5) "Everything to Lose" (Armin van Buuren Remix)
6) "Lost"
7) "No Freedom" (Benny Benassi Remix) [Bonus Track]