Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

STAGE TUBE: Hoffman, Taylor Lead BILLY GREEN Webisode #9

Many of everyone's Broadway and off-Broadway favorites, including Michael Urie, Wesley Taylor, Jennifer Damiano, Karen Olivo, Mitchell Jarvis and more have teamed up on the webisode project Billy Green. BroadwayWorld last brought you the eighth episode in the series and today brings you the latest installment, 'The Agreement' below, starring (in order of appearance):Starring (in order of appearance): Rick Elice, Wesley Taylor, Adam Dannheisser, Mitchell Jarvis, Dave Brown, Peter James Zielinski, Brandon Espinoza, Miko de Leon, Skylar Astin, Eddie Cooper, Logan Rowland, Matthew Gumley, Timothy Kiefer, Charlie Brady, Quincy Dunn-Baker, Max Von Essen, Brennan Brown, Jackie Hoffman, and Alan Filderman.

"The Agreement" is Written by Wesley Taylor, Directed by Mitchell Jarvis and edited by Mitchell Jarvis and Wesley Taylor

Click below to watch the latest episode.

Related Articles

More Hot Stories For You