Click Here for More Articles on BWW MUSIC NEWS

Ruthie Henshall's New Solo Album Now Available

Ruthie Henshall's New Solo Album Now AvailableWest End and Broadway superstar Ruthie Henshall has just released her new solo album, I'VE LOVED THESE DAYS..., featuring an ecclectic assortment of musical material sure to please fans of the triple-threat performer on both shores and beyond.

CHICAGO, A LITTLE NIGHT MUSIC, CRAZY FOR YOU, FUNNY GIRL, GUYS & DOLLS and BILLY ELLIOT converge with The Beatles, Billy Joel, Don McLean, Joni Mitchell and more on I'VE LOVED THESE DAYS... .

Ruthie Henshall has appeared in countless musicals onstage over the last three decades, most notably CHICAGO, LES MISERABLES, PUTTING IT TOGETHER, MISS SAIGON and PEGGY SUE GOT MARRIED.

Check out the full tracklist for the album:

1. A Hard Day's Night (Lennon/McCartney)
2. Don't Rain On My Parade (Styne/Merrill)
3. Both Sides Now (Mitchell)
4. Nice Work If You Can Get It (Gershwin/Gershwin)
5. Adelaide's Lament (Loesser)
6. Lullabye (Goodnight, My Angel) (Joel)
7. Electricity (John/Hall)
8. Blizzard Of Lies (Frishberg/Frishberg)
9. Send In The Clowns (Sondheim)
10. When You're Good To Mama (Kander/Ebb)
11. Vincent (McLean)
12. I've Loved These Days (Joel)

The album is billed as "a musical journey through [an] extraordinary life," and will be followed by a trio-backed promotional concert tour kicking off in the UK this week.

You can purchase the album via here.

Even more information is available at Ruthie Henshall's official website here.

Related Articles

From This Author Pat Cerasaro

Before you go...