Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Photo Flash: Paper Mill Playhouse Celebrates THOROUGHLY MODERN MILLIE Opening Night!

Paper Mill Playhouse presents Thoroughly Modern Millie, winner of the 2002 Drama Desk and Tony Award for Best Musical.
This show features Ashley Kate Adams (Miss Dorothy Brown), Brenda Braxton (Muzzy Van Hossmere), Billy Bustamante (Bun Foo), Jeff Kready (Jimmy Smith), Burke Moses (Mr. Trevor Graydon), Lenora Nemetz (Mrs. Meers), James Seol (Ching Ho), Jessica Sheridan (Miss Flannery) and Laurie Veldheer (Millie Dillmount). Thoroughly Modern Millie will be directed by Paper Mill Playhouse Producing Artistic Director Mark S. Hoebee with choreography by Denis Jones.

Thoroughly Modern Millie will run at the Millburn, New Jersey, theater from through May 5, 2013. The official press opening was this Sunday, April 14, at 7:00pm. Go behind the scenes of opening night below!

Thoroughly Modern Millie is choreographed by Denis Jones. The Thoroughly Modern Millie design team includes: Scenic design by Michael Schweikardt. Costume design by Martin Pakledinaz, who won the 2002 Tony Award for Thoroughly Modern Millie. Lighting design by Kirk Bookman. Sound design by Paper Mill Playhouse Resident Sound Designer Randy Hansen. Hair and wig design by Rob Greene and J. Jared Janas.

Related Articles

More Hot Stories For You