movies.broadwayworld.com

UFC 154: St-Pierre vs. Condit Brings Welterweight Championship Fight to the Big Screen 11/17

Related: Fathom
UFC 154: St-Pierre vs. Condit Brings Welterweight Championship Fight to the Big Screen 11/17
UFC fans nationwide can now witness the crowning of the new undisputed UFC welterweight champion as Georges St-Pierre takes on Carlos Condit in the most anticipated fight of the year. Showing in select theaters nationwide, NCM Fathom Events and Ultimate Fighting Championship® present UFC® 154: St-Pierre vs. Condit broadcast live from Montreal's Bell Centre on Saturday, November 17 at 10:00 p.m. ET / 9:00 p.m. CT / 8:00 p.m. MT / 7:00 p.m. PT (6:00 p.m. in Alaska / 5:00 p.m. in Hawaii).
 
UFC® 154: St-Pierre vs. Condit will be playing at the following movie theaters in your area on November 17:
 
 
Empire 25 with IMAX 234 W 42Nd St New York NY 10036 10:00 PM
Commerce Center 18 2399 Us Highway 1 North Brunswick NJ 08902 10:00 PM
Westfield 250 E Broad St Westfield NJ 07090 10:00 PM
Showplace 14 650 Plaza Dr Secaucus NJ 07094 10:00 PM
Edgewater 16 Multiple Cinemas 339 River Rd Edgewater NJ 07020 10:00 PM
Island 16 Cinema De Lux 185 Morris Ave Holtsville NY 11742 10:00 PM
Farmingdale Multiplex Cinemas 1001 Broadhollow Rd Farmingdale NY 11735 10:00 PM
Promenade 16 2805 Center Valley Pkwy Center Valley PA 18034 10:00 PM
 
Tickets for "UFC® 154: St-Pierre vs. Condit" are available at participating theater box offices and online at www.FathomEvents.com.

Comment & Share

Related Links
BBC AMERICA Announces Special Programming & Theatrical Events for New Season of DOCTOR WHOBBC AMERICA Announces Special Programming & Theatrical Events for New Season of DOCTOR WHO
July 31, 2014
Fathom Events & NBC to Bring BARCLAYS PREMIER LEAGUE LIVE to Select TheatersFathom Events & NBC to Bring BARCLAYS PREMIER LEAGUE LIVE to Select Theaters
July 23, 2014
Drum Corps Int'l's 'Big, Loud & Live 11' World Championship Competition Returns to Theaters This AugustDrum Corps Int'l's 'Big, Loud & Live 11' World Championship Competition Returns to Theaters This August
June 23, 2014
Tim Rice's West End Production of FROM HERE TO ETERNITY to Hit U.S. Theaters This FallTim Rice's West End Production of FROM HERE TO ETERNITY to Hit U.S. Theaters This Fall
June 17, 2014
GRATEFUL DEAD Returns to Theaters with Never-Before-Seen Bremen Beat Club Studio Performance this JulyGRATEFUL DEAD Returns to Theaters with Never-Before-Seen Bremen Beat Club Studio Performance this July
June 09, 2014


About Author

Subscribe to Author Alerts

Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber