Fortiter Publishing eBooks Announces Sale on Smashwords

July 3
7:40 2014
Fortiter Publishing eBooks Announces Sale on Smashwords

Fortiter Publishing LLC is pleased to announce that their ebooks, "The Turret Starclan Foundation," "The Best Laid Plans Birth of the Starclan," and "The Page The Year of the Dragons," are now available in multiple formats on Smashwords.

The Turret tells the story of Jock MacAlister and his life-long struggle with corruption, personal tragedy, and devastating betrayals as he struggles to prepare the Earth's defenses against an alien attack. The Turret is Book I of the Starclan Series.

The Best Laid Plans is set three centuries after The Turret, at a time when Mankind thinks they are alone among the stars. Retiring Admiral Angus MacAlister knows better, and is preparing Earth's defense against an unknown but powerful threat. The Best Laid Plans is Book II of the Starclan Series.

The Page is a tale of knights, damsels, magic, and dragons set in post-Arthurian Scotland and Ireland. Padraig Uallas is a war orphan in search of the reluctant king who raised him. His travels become a quest to save a damsel kidnapped by a dragon.

These fine ebooks are now available in a variety of formats on Smashwords. This represents a significant expansion for Fortiter Publishing, as they strive to bring quality Science Fiction and Fantasy stories to readers all over the globe.


Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber

           Facebook Like Follow