DARKFUSE #1, Edited by Shane Stanley, is Available Now For Preorder


DARKFUSE #1, Edited by Shane Stanley, is Available Now For Preorder

Dark Fuse #1, edited by Shane Stanley, is the premier volume of DarkFuse's anthology series, featuring 6 original tales of dark fiction, and is now up for preorder in both Kindle edition and trade hardcover. Preorder now and save $1.00 off the eBook and 35% off the trade hardcover. The hardcover will be produced as an extremely unique mini-hardcover with wraparound cover. You can choose to have this signed and inscribed by the editor for no additional charge. Collect the complete series!

Table of Contents:

  1. "She Sleeps in the Depths" by William Meikle
  2. "Better Heard and Not Seen" by Michael Penkas
  3. "Carrion Fowl" by William R. Eakin
  4. "Jaws of Life" by E. G. Smith
  5. "Netherview" by Gary McMahon
  6. "Children of the Horned God" by Christopher Fulbright



About the Editor

Shane Staley is the managing publisher of DarkFuse. He is considered by many as one of the most influential editors and publishers of the modern era horror scene. He was the founder and editor-in-chief of the legendary specialty press Delirium Books (1999-2012). Staley started his publishing career in 1995 with a 'zine called The Darklands Project. Since then, he has published more than 200 books in his career and has been a part of launching some of the most important writing careers in the horror genre.

Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber