Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Todd London Videos

BWW TV: 2011 Steinberg Playwrights Awards Honors Melissa James Gibson and Lisa D'Amour - Inside the Event!
by BroadwayWorld TV - Nov 15, 2011

Lisa D'Amour and Melissa James Gibson are this year's recipients of the 2011 Steinberg Playwright Awards, presented by The Harold and Mimi Steinberg Charitable Trust at Lincoln Center last night, November 14. The Steinberg Playwright Awards are presented biennially, and are uniquely positioned to honor the accomplishments of some of the most gifted up-and-coming American playwrights, and to recognize the promise they hold for the future of American theatre.