Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Daron Bruce


Russell Qualls, Lindsay Terrizzi Hess, Daron Bruce, Debbie Kraski, Megan Murphy Chambers, Paul J.Cook, Lynda Cameron Bayer and David R. Bayer

Photo Coverage: Midwinter's First Night 2012
With a capacity crowd of 200 people on hand at The Keeton Theatre, First Night founder and executive producer Jeffrey Ellis, who covers theater, opera and dance throughout Tennessee for, unveiled his choices via First Night's Top 11 of 2011, while the winners of the Nashville and Tennessee Theatre Awards were announced by co-hosts Britt Byrd, Jamie Free, Katherine Sandoval Taylor and Lar'Juanette Williams.

Date Taken:

View More Pictures Of: