Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Darrell Purcell


Aramie Payton (Eugene Williams), Joseph Monroe Webb (Olen Montgomery), Darrell Purcell Jr (Clarence Norris), Lamont Walker II (Haywood Patterson), Malik Akil (Charles Weems), C.K. Edwards (Roy Wright), DeWitt Fleming, Jr. (Ozie Powell), and Jonathan Adrie

Photo Flash: First Look at THE SCOTTSBORO BOYS at Signature
Signature Theatre presents the DC premiere of The Scottsboro Boys directed by Signature Theatre's Director of New Works Joe Calarco and choreographed by Jared Grimes. Get a first look at the production below!

Date Taken:

View More Pictures Of: