Robert L. B. Tobin Theatre Arts Fund’s Robert Perdziola, award winner Zach Brown, Tobin’s Linda Hardberger and Mel Weingart and award presenter Douglas Wager

Photo Flash: TDF/Irene Sharaff Awards Honor Excellence in Costume Design
Friday night at the Edison Ballroom The 2018 TDF/Irene Sharaff were presented for excellence in theatrical costume design. These annual awards honor the designers and craftspeople who costume theatre and dance the world over. This year's awardees were coincidentally masters from the world of dance.

Date Taken:

View More Pictures Of: