Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Staceyann Chin


Nathan Osgood as U.S. Attorney General nominee Jeff Sessions, Staceyann Chin as Senator Hirono, David Costabile as Senator Coons, Yul Vazquez as Senator Durbin, David Remnick as Senator Franken, Joe Morton as Senator Leahy, Regina Taylor as Senator Feinst

Photo Flash: Alec Baldwin, Ellen Burstyn, Raul Esparza and More Bring Trump Hearings to the Stage in ALL THE PRESIDENT'S MEN? at Town Hall
ALL THE PRESIDENT'S MEN?, a one-night-only staged presentation edited and directed by Nicolas Kent, presented by The Public Theater in New York and London's National Theatre, took place last night, May 11, at Town Hall. BroadwayWorld has photos from the staging below!

Date Taken:

View More Pictures Of: