Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Harry Styles Announces New 'Love On Tour' North American Dates

Verified Fan Presales will begin on May 24th and continue through May 25th.

Harry Styles Announces New 'Love On Tour' North American Dates

Harry Styles has added 32 new North American tour dates to his "Love On Tour" run.

The new tour dates feature 10 shows at New York City's Madison Square Garden, 10 shows at Kia Auditorium in Los Angeles, two shows at Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, five performances at the Moody Center in Austin, Texas, and five performances at the United Center in Chicago, Illinois. The tour will feature support from Blood Orange, Ben Harper, Maddi Diaz, Gabriels, and Jessie Ware.

Verified Fan Presales will begin on May 24th and continue through May 25th, registration is available here. After you've registered, you'll receive a confirmation email with details on what to expect next. Registration closes on Thursday, May 19th at 10PM ET.

Harry Styles has established himself as one of the biggest and most influential artists in music. He recently released his record setting #1 new single "As It Was," the first taste from his upcoming third album, Harry's House to critical acclaim around the world.

His self-titled debut solo album became one of the world's top-ten best-selling albums of the year and had the biggest first week of sales by a male artist in history. His second album, Fine Line, topped the Billboard 200 when it was released, making it Harry's second US Number One album, and made chart history providing the biggest sales week for a solo UK male artist since Nielsen Music began electronically trading sales data in 1991.

Since launching his solo career, he has gained prestigious accolades including, two BRIT awards, a Grammy award, an Ivor Novello Award an American Music Award and many others across the world, in addition to being the first man to appear solo on the cover of Vogue Magazine.

Harry is equally renowned as an incredible live performer. His Love On Tour shows were postponed due to the pandemic and finally started in September 2021 in Las Vegas. Harry performed over 40 shows throughout the US at the end of last year winning praise from fans and critics alike. His shows are packed with his global hit singles including Sign of the Times, Lights Up, Adore You, Watermelon Sugar and Kiwi. Harry headlined the legendary Coachella Festival playing to a crowd of over 100,000 on both April 15 and 22. He will take Love on Tour worldwide this summer, starting June 11 in Glasgow.

HARRY STYLES LOVE ON TOUR 2022 DATES:

Mon Aug 15 -Toronto, ON - Scotiabank Arena is Harry's House^
Tue Aug 16 - Toronto, ON - Scotiabank Arena is Harry's House^
Sun Aug 28 - New York, NY - Madison Square Garden is Harry's House*
Thu Sep 01 - New York, NY - Madison Square Garden is Harry's House*
Fri Sep 02 - New York, NY - Madison Square Garden is Harry's House*
Sat Sep 03 - New York, NY - Madison Square Garden is Harry's House*
Wed Sep 07 - New York, NY - Madison Square Garden is Harry's House*
Thu Sep 08 - New York, NY - Madison Square Garden is Harry's House*
Sat Sep 10 - New York, NY - Madison Square Garden is Harry's House*
Wed Sep 14 - New York, NY - Madison Square Garden is Harry's House*
Thu Sep 15 - New York, NY - Madison Square Garden is Harry's House*
Wed Sep 21 - New York, NY - Madison Square Garden is Harry's House*
Sun Sep 25 - Austin, TX - Moody Center is Harry's House~
Mon Sep 26 - Austin, TX - Moody Center is Harry's House~
Wed Sep 28 - Austin, TX - Moody Center is Harry's House~
Thu Sep 29 - Austin, TX - Moody Center is Harry's House~
Sun Oct 02 - Austin, TX - Moody Center is Harry's House~
Thu Oct 06 - Chicago, IL - United Center is Harry's House#
Sat Oct 08 - Chicago, IL - United Center is Harry's House#
Sun Oct 09 - Chicago, IL - United Center is Harry's House#
Thu Oct 13 - Chicago, IL - United Center is Harry's House#
Fri Oct 14 - Chicago, IL - United Center is Harry's House#
Mon Oct 31 - Los Angeles, CA - Kia Forum is Harry's House+
Wed Nov 02 - Los Angeles, CA - Kia Forum is Harry's House+
Fri Nov 04 - Los Angeles, CA - Kia Forum is Harry's House+
Sat Nov 05 - Los Angeles, CA - Kia Forum is Harry's House+
Mon Nov 07 - Los Angeles, CA - Kia Forum is Harry's House+
Wed Nov 09 - Los Angeles, CA - Kia Forum is Harry's House+
Fri Nov 11 - Los Angeles, CA - Kia Forum is Harry's House+
Sat Nov 12 - Los Angeles, CA - Kia Forum is Harry's House+
Mon Nov 14 - Los Angeles, CA - Kia Forum is Harry's House+
Tue Nov 15 - Los Angeles, CA - Kia Forum is Harry's House+

Support Key
^Madi Diaz
*Blood Orange
~Gabriels
#Jessie Ware
+Ben Harper



Related Articles View More Los Angeles Stories


From This Author - Michael Major