VIDEO: See All the Fun at the High School Musical Theatre BOBBY G Awards

The Bobby G Awards celebrate outstanding achievement in Colorado high-school musical theatre. The sixth annual awards took place on May 24, at the Buell Theatre. Take a look back at a recap of all the fun!

Outstanding Lead Actors Elisha Horne and Abby Lehrer will advance to represent Colorado at The Jimmy Awards/The National High School Musical Theatre Awards (NHSMTA) in New York City.

Video by Gregory Towle, David Lenk and John Moore.

Related Articles View More Denver Stories   Shows

More Hot Stories For You

Before you go...

Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram instagram