Photo Coverage: Go Inside the New York Pops' LET'S BE FRANK After-Party

On April 10, 2015 at 8:00PM, The New York Pops closed its 32nd subscription season at Carnegie Hall's Stern Auditorium/Perelman Stage, with four of today's finest entertainers - Tony DeSare, Storm Large, Frankie Moreno, and Ryan Silverman - in a celebration of the centennial of America's original idol, Frank Sinatra. Below, BroadwayWorld takes you right into the after-party!

"I am thrilled that The New York Pops will play host to these four incredible performers," says Music Director and Conductor Steven Reineke. "To play with any one of them is a treat, but to have all four on one stage with our fantastic orchestra is the stuff of legend. Could there be a better way to celebrate Sinatra? I think not."

The New York Pops 2014-2015 season will culminate on Monday, May 4, 2015 at 7:00PM at Carnegie Hall with its 32nd Birthday Gala honoring director and choreographers Kathleen Marshall and Rob Marshall and Carrie and Ted Pryor of Greenwich Harbor Partners.

Visit for more information.

Photo credit: Stephen Sorokoff

Mary Carr Patton Board Member & Steven Reineke, Music Director/conductor The New York Pops

Mary Carr Patton & Stephen Reineke

Aaron Lazar & Steven Reineke

Red Eye Grill After Party

Mary Carr Patton & Eric Gabbard

Mary Carr Patton & Eric Steven Reineke

Eric Gabbard, Mary Carr Patton, Steven Reineke

Storm Large

Frankie Moreno

Eric Gabbard, Daisy Desare, Tony DeSare

EDa Sorokoff & June Freemazon, Board Member The New York Pops

June Freemazon

Steven Reineke & Party Guests

Lee Musiker & Steven Reineke

Lee Musiker & Anne Swanson, Executive Director The New York Pops

Storm Large & Stephen Sorokoff

Storm Large & Eric Gabbard

EDa Sorokoff & Daisy Desare

Lee Musiker, Jamie deRoy, Steven Reineke

Storm Large & Jamie deRoy

Eric Gabbard & Dan Dutcher

June Freemazon & Eric Gabbard

Steven Reineke

Kerry Firth & Little Firth, Tedd Firth

Lee Musiker & Storm Large

Lee Musiker, Stephen Sorokoff, Steven Reineke

Jamie deRoy & Chris Poe

Frankie Moreno

Steven Reineke

Brian P Worsdale

Nicholai Joaquin, Director of Artistic Operations The New York Pops

Erric Gabbard

Ron Pobuda & Tony DeSare

Dan Dutcher & William Schermerhorn

Carnegie Hall

Carnegie Hall

Related Articles View More Cabaret Stories   Shows

From This Author Stephen Sorokoff

Before you go...

Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram instagram