Tedeschi Trucks Band Releases New Album 'Signs'

Tedeschi Trucks Band Releases New Album 'Signs'

Today, Tedeschi Trucks Band releases 'Signs' (Snakefarm/Fantasy Records), their first new album in three years.

'Signs' has earned accolades from Rolling Stone and NPR Music, who praised the album's "ripping...mercurial guitar playing" and SusanTedeschi's "soulful vocals".

'Signs' confronts loss, heartbreak and politically troubled times with a credence and conviction that puts the group's undying world-class musicianship and collaborative spirit on full display. It's a genre-defying collection that runs the gamut from uplifting soulful anthems to bittersweet ballads and driving rock 'n' roll.

Lead single 'Hard Case' stands at the #1 spot on the Americana Radio Charts, whilst the album holds the #5 spot.

To celebrate the release of 'Signs', Tedeschi Trucks Band will play an intimate show at the Brooklyn Academy of Music on February 20th. They'll continue to bring their "refreshingly unscripted" (Forbes) live show on tour throughout 2019, including a 4-night, 2-weekend residency at DC's Warner Theater, kicking off tonight, before they arrive in the UK for an already sold-out two-night stand at London's prestigious Palladium on April 26th and 27th.

1. Signs (High Times)
2. I'm Gonna Be There
3. When Will I Begin
4. Walk Through This Life
5. Strengthen What Remains
6. Still Your Mind
7. Hard Case
8. Shame
9. All The World
10. They Don't Shine
11. The Ending

Find Tedeschi Trucks Band online at tedeschitrucksband.com

Related Articles View More Music Stories

From This Author TV News Desk

Before you go...

Never Miss a Story
Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram instagram