One Direction Releases New Album TAKE ME HOME Today, 11/13


Brit boy band One Direction releases their new album TAKE ME HOME today, November 13. The CD features messages from the band, exclusive photos, three bonus tracks, and more.

The tracklist includes:<

1. Live While We're Young
2. Kiss You
3. Little Things
4. C'mon, C'mon
5. Last First Kiss
6. Heart Attack
7. Rock Me
8. Change My Mind
9. I Would
10. Over Again
11. Back For You
12. They Don't Know About Us
13. Summer Love
14. She's Not Afraid
15. Loved You First
16. Nobody Compares
17. Still the One

For more about TAKE ME HOME, check out