Grammy Award Winner Keith Urban Releases Double LP Of GRAFFITI U

Grammy Award Winner Keith Urban Releases Double LP Of GRAFFITI U

Keith Urban's career has seen the release of nine consecutive platinum albums, 23 #1 songs and six #1 albums, including his latest Graffiti U. His wide-ranging musical skill set has made him one of the industry's most enduring artists, with a seemingly unstoppable series of hits that continue to expand his creative boundaries. Now, three of Urban's best-loved albums-Be Here, Love, Pain & the Whole Crazy Thing and his latest Graffiti U-are available now on vinyl for the first time ever via Capitol Nashville/UMe. These three hit-filled albums are pressed on standard weight black vinyl and have all been expanded to 2LPs to present the music in the highest quality. They join the already-available Urban LPs Fuse, Get Closer and Golden Road, all of which were first released on vinyl in 2016, thus making Urban's entire album catalog now available to vinyl listeners. Order all three now:

Urban's ninth studio album, Graffiti U, which has emerged as one of 2018's Top 10 best-selling albums in any genre, debuted at #1 on Billboard's Country Album Charts. The 15-song collection finds the artist revisiting some of his earliest musical influences while exploring some new creative avenues. The album includes the hits "Female," "Parallel Line" and its latest song "Coming Home," featuring American singer-songwriter Julia Michaels, which borrows an iconic guitar riff from Merle Haggard's classic "Mama Tried."

The double platinum smash Love, Pain & the Whole Crazy Thing, originally released in November 2006, features the #1 hit "Once in a Lifetime," which set a record for what was then the highest debuting single in the six-decade history of Billboard's Hot Country Songs chart, along with three more Top Five hits: "I Told You So," "Everybody," and Urban's second Grammy-winning song "Stupid Boy."

Be Here, Urban's third American album, was originally released in 2004, and achieved platinum sales four times over, spawning no less than three Number #1 singles, "Days Go By," "Better Life" and the Rodney Crowell-penned "Making Memories of Us."

These three modern classics continue the unbroken string of smash successes that began in 2000, marking Keith Urban as one of country music's most beloved superstars. Now, on vinyl, they're bigger than ever.

Graffiti U
First time on vinyl


1. Coming Home (featuring Julia Michaels)
2. Never Comin' Down
3. Same Heart
4. (My Wave Intro)
5. My Wave (featuring Shy Carter)

6. Parallel Line
7. Drop Top (featuring Kassi Ashton)
8. Way Too Long


9. Horses (featuring Lindsay Ell)
10. Gemini
11. (Texas Time Intro)
12. Texas Time

13. Love The Way It Hurts (So Good)
14. Female
15. Steal My Thunder

Love, Pain & The Whole Crazy Thing
First time on vinyl


1. Once In A Lifetime
2. Shine
3. I Told You So

4. I Can't Stop Loving You
5. Won't You Let You Down
6. Faster Car
7. Stupid Boy


8. Used To The Pain
9. Raise The Bar(n) (feat. Ronnie Dunn)
10. God Made Woman

11. Tu Compania
12. Everybody
13. Got It Right This Time

Be Here
First time on vinyl


1. Days Go By
2. Better Life
3. Making Memories of Us

4. God's Been Good to Me
5. The Hard Way
6. You're My Better Half


7. I Could Fly
8. Tonight I Wanna Cry
9. She's Gotta Be

10. Nobody Drinks Alone
11. Country Comfort
12. Live To Love Another Day
13. These Are The Days

SOURCE Capitol Nashville/UMe

Grammy Award Winner Keith Urban Releases Double LP Of GRAFFITI U

Related Articles View More Music Stories

More Hot Stories For You

Before you go...

Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram