2012 Heisman Trophy Winner Presents LETTERMAN 'Top Ten' List Tonight

The 2012 Heisman Trophy winner will present the Top Ten List on the LATE SHOW with DAVID LETTERMAN, tonight, Dec. 10 (11:35 PM-12:37 AM, ET/PT) on the CBS Television Network.

The recipient of the prestigious award, which honors this year’s most outstanding college football player, will be announced this Saturday, Dec. 8. This year’s three Heisman Trophy finalists are Texas A&M University quarterback Johnny Manziel, Kansas State University quarterback Collin Klein and University of Notre Dame linebacker Manti Te’o.

Last year, recipient Robert Griffin III, former quarterback for Baylor University and currently starting quarterback for the Washington Redskins, presented the “Top Ten Thoughts That Went Through Robert Griffin III’s Mind When He Won the Heisman Trophy” on Dec. 12, 2011.

Also visiting the LATE SHOW tonight, Dec. 10 are actress Anne Hathaway, who stars in the highly anticipated new film “Les Misérables,” and actor Jake Johnson.

The LATE SHOW with DAVID LETTERMAN is a production of Worldwide Pants Incorporated. Barbara Gaines, Matt Roberts, Jude Brennan, Maria Pope, Eric Stangel, Justin Stangel and Rob Burnett are the executive producers.

RATING: TV-PG (Rating may change on day of broadcast due to specific subject matter.)

Official CBS Website:


Twitter:  http://twitter/#!/Late_Show

CBS Twitter:!/CBSTweet


Spoiler Alert! Recap and Review: THE VOICE Knockout Rounds Night One 10/27; Full Results!Spoiler Alert!: THE VOICE Knockout Rounds Night One; Full Results and Reviews! Top-10 Horror Movies Streaming FREE on; Toxie, PSYCHOSHARK, INFECTION, More
Top-10 Horror Movies Streaming FREE on; Toxie, PSYCHOSHARK, INFECTION, More
dotted line
But, Wait! What's On TV Tonight? Thursday, October 30th: It's the Great Pumpkin, BWW! 8:00pm: IT'S THE GREAT PUMPKIN, CHARLIE BROWN | ABC

9:00pm: SCANDAL | ABC


Click for more picks!

Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber