13 Cast Album Gets December 18 Digital Release

13 Cast Album Gets December 18 Digital Release

A grown-up story about growing up! When his parents get divorced and he's forced to move from New York to a small town in Indiana, Evan Goldman just wants to make friends and survive the school year. Easier said than done. The star quarterback is threatening to ruin his life and his only friend, Patrice, won't talk to him. The school freak sees an opportunity for blackmail and someone is spreading the nastiest rumors. The Original London Cast Recording is set for a December 18 digital release.

With an unforgettable rock score from Tony Award-winning composer Jason Robert Brown, 13 is a hilarious, high-energy musical for all ages about discovering that cool is where you find it, and sometimes where you least expect it.

Featuring the Tracks:

1. 13/Becoming A Man
2. The Lamest Place In The World
3. Hey Kendra
4. One Day In October
5. Get Me What I Need
6. Opportunity
7. What It Means To Be A Friend
8. All Hail The Brain
9. Terminal Illness
10. Getting Ready
11. Any Minute
12. Good Enough
13. Being A Geek
14. Bad Bad News
15. Tell Her
16. It Can't Be True
17. If That's What It Is
18. A Little More Homework
19. Brand New You

Related Articles

UK / West End THEATER Stories | Shows Like BWW UK  Follow BWW UK

From This Author BWW News Desk

Before you go...