Photo Flash: Five Towns College's Naming Dedication and TOMORROW, THE SUN WILL COME OUT Concert
by BWW News Desk - Jul 5, 2013

Five Towns College is honoring entertainment luminaries for their Contributions to the World of Entertainment by naming four schools, three centers, a theater and a new graduate library after them. The naming dedications are: John Lennon Music & Technology Center, Charles Strouse School of Music, Jule Styne School of Theatre, Maury Yeston School of Education, Stewart F. Lane School of Business, Frank Loesser College Theater, Ervin Drake Popular Music Center, Stanley Cohen College Library, Barbara Siman Dance Center, Richard Hayman Graduate Library and the Nederlander Worldwide Production Center. Scroll down for photos from last month's dedication ceremony! (more...)