Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Lillias White, Ben Vereen and More Join Broadway's Great American Songbook At The York

Article Pixel

Featured performers include: George Abud, Klea Blackhurst, Robert Creighton, Karen Mason, and more.

The York Theatre Company and Riki Kane Larimer present a sensational online cabaret series, hosted by five-time Grammy Award nominee Michael Feinstein, directed by MAC Award winner i??Barry Kleinbort

Featured performers include: George Abud, Klea Blackhurst, Robert Creighton, Karen Mason, Lee Roy Reams, Ben Vereen, i??Alton Fitzgerald White, And Lillias White


Alton Fitzgerald White

(The Lion King, Ragtime, The Color Purple)

Music Director - Doyle Newmyer

Wednesday, November 4, Thursday, November 5, Friday, November 6, and Saturday, November 7.

i??Lee Roy Reams

(The Producers, 42nd Street, La Cage Aux Folles)

Music Director Alex Rybeck

Wednesday, November 11, Thursday, November 12, Friday, November 13, and Saturday, November 14,


Karen Mason

(14-Time MAC Award Winner)
Music Director, Alex Rybeck
Wednesday, November 18, Thursday, November 19, Friday, November 20, and Saturday, November 21

George Abud

(The Band's Visit, Emojiland)
Music Director Alex Rybeck
Wednesday, November 25, Thursday, November 26, Friday, November 27, and Saturday, November 28,


Ben Vereen and Klea Blackhurst


Music Directors: Gary Adler, Alex Rybeck
Wednesday, December 2, Thursday, December 3, and Friday, December 4, and Saturday, December 5.


i??Robert Creighton


(Frozen, Cagney, Anything Goes)

Music Director, Doug Oberhamer

Wednesday, December 9, Thursday, December 10, Friday, December 11, Saturday, December 12

Lillias White

(Tony Award Winner For The Life)
Music Director, Mathis Picard
Wednesday, December 16, Thursday, December 17, Friday, December 18, and Saturday, December 19.

Get full details and tickets here!


Related Articles View More Off-Broadway Stories   Shows

More Hot Stories For You