Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

ANTS Reveal 2018 Compilation ANTS Vol.3 - Hack The System Featuring tracks from Solardo, Groove Armada & More

ANTS Reveal 2018 Compilation ANTS Vol.3 - Hack The System Featuring tracks from Solardo, Groove Armada & More

After the huge success of their previous compilations, ANTS have returned with their brand new mix, courtesy of dynamic producer and brand resident Francisco Allendes. Partnering up with Warner Music Spain for another year, the mix sees a host of colony members come together to mark the occasion, with the likes of Butch, Andrea Oliva, Secondcity, and Groove Armada all part of the compilation's eclectic tracklist, and is available now via all usual outlets, on streaming services and for digital download.

Comprised of 16 tracks, the mix gives listeners a taste of of Ibiza's very best underground party, which returns to the island this year armed with a mysterious 'Hack The System' theme. Featuring records from popular Mancunian duo Solardo and ANTS regular, Maya Jane Coles, the mix also features huge floorshakers from Andhim and Paco Osuna.

The ANTS concept has enjoyed a meteoric growth in stature since the inception of the brand in 2012, with various parties taking place all over the world, focusing on rugged minimalistic beats from some of the biggest names in the tech-house scene. Taking the ANTS brand worldwide, ANTS have recently staged parties in Fabrik Madrid, New York, and Electric Brixton in London, where top artists were all part of a stellar NYE billing.

ANTS will run all summer in Ibiza this year, with an eagerly anticipated closing party taking place on 29th September.


1. Tapesh & Iam Bam - Lost (Original Mix)
2. Solardo - Fall Down (MK Remix)
3. Secondcity - Kwelanga (Original Mix)
4. Andrea Oliva - We Trust (Original Mix)
5. Groove Armada - Keep Rock In (Original Mix)
6. Ninetoes - Big Boy (Davide Squillace Remix)
7. Matthias Tanzmann - Mahoney Baloney (Original Mix)
8. Francisco Allendes - Montana (Extended Mix)
9. Paco Osuna - Slow To Funk (Original Mix)
10. DJ Sneak feat. Mikey V - Hecha Pa' Ca (Original Mix)
11. Maya Jane Coles - Won't Let You Down (Catz 'N Dogz Remix)
12. Andhim - Huso (Original Mix)
13. Butch - Countach (Kölsch Remix)
14. Woods - Desert Storms (Joris Voorn Remix)
15. OC & Verde, Eli & Fur - Sweet Perfection (Sharam's Crazi Dub)
16. Marc Allow - Golden Tiger (UNER Remix)

Related Articles View More Music Stories

From This Author - Macon Prickett

Development Halts On Disney+ BEAUTY AND THE BEAST Prequel Series
February 10, 2022

A planned Beauty and the Beast musical prequel series will not move forward at Disney+.

Tony & Grammy Winner Michael Cerveris' Loose Cattle to Stream Live Performance Tonight
January 5, 2022

Loose Cattle, fronted by two-time Tony Award & Grammy winner Michael Cerveris and Kimberly Kaye, will stream a performance live from New Orleans tonight!

Bertie Carvel Joins THE CROWN Season Five As Tony Blair
October 28, 2021

The acclaimed Netflix series, 'The Crown' has added Tony Award-winning actor Bertie Carvel to its cast in the role of British Prime Minister Tony Blair.

September 17, 2021

Inspired by true events, Everybody's Talking About Jamie follows Jamie New (Harwood), a teenager from Sheffield, who dreams of life on stage.

VIDEO: Ryan Reynolds and Will Ferrell Duet on the Set of SPIRITED
September 13, 2021

Spirited, a new holiday musical adventure starring Ryan Reynolds and Will Ferrell has officially begun filming, and it looks like the film's stars are bonding through music on camera and behind the scenes.