STAGE TUBE: First Look - Trailer for NEW YEAR'S EVE Featuring All-Star Cast

NEW YEAR'S EVE is coming to theaters on December 9th from Warner Brothers Pictures.  The romantic comedy is directed by Garry Marshall and written by Katherine Fugate.  The film boasts an all-star cast including Ashton Kutcher, Lea Michele, Josh Duhamel, Katherine Heigl, Robert De Niro, Jessica Biel, Sofía Vergara, Hilary Swank, Zac Efron, Abigail Breslin, Sienna Miller, Michelle Pfeiffer, Alyssa Milano, Sarah Jessica Parker, Julie Andrews, Sara Paxton, Frankie Muniz, Til Schweiger, Ice Cube, Hector Elizondo, Jon Bon Jovi, Seth Meyers, Ryan Seacrest, Russell Peters, Marcia Miller and Eddie D'vir.

The story celebrates love, hope, forgiveness, second chances and fresh starts, in the intertwining stories told amidst the pulse and promise of New York City on the most dazzling night of the year.

To view a clip from the upcoming film, click below!


Related Articles

From This Author Movies News Desk

Before you go...

Never Miss a Story
Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram instagram