Hugh Jackman, Back on Broadway

Hugh Jackman, Back on Broadway

Theatre
Broadhurst Theatre (New York, NY)
235 W. 44th St.
New York, NY
Schedule
Tuesday at 7pm
Wednesday through Saturday at 8pm
Wednesday and Saturday at 2pm
Sunday at 3pm

Special holiday schedule:

Week beginning December 19 ( 7 performances):
Tuesday December 20 at 7pm
Wednesday December 21 at 2pm and 8pm
Thursday December 22 at 8pm
Friday December 23 at 5pm and 9pm
No performance on Saturday December 24
Saturday December 25 at 8pm

Week beginning December 26 (9 performances):
Monday December 26 2pm and 8pm
Tuesday December 27 at 7pm
Wednesday December 28 at 2pm and 8pm
Thursday December 29 at 8pm
Friday December 30 at 2pm and 8pm
No performance on Saturday December 31
Sunday January 1 at 2pm
Price
$68.50 - $156.50
Social / Subscribe


Play
Buy Tickets
Production
CDS/Books/DVDs

Hugh Jackman, Back on Broadway Production Information


Previews:

October 25, 2011

Opening:

November 10, 2011

Closing:January 01, 2012
Theatres: Broadhurst Theatre (New York, NY)
10/25/2011 - 1/1/2012

Production Type:Original Production
Production Status: Closed
Run Type:Limited Run
Market:Broadway
Official Website
 


Other Productions of Hugh Jackman, Back on Broadway


2011   Broadway Original Broadway Production
Broadway

 

 

Show Information

SHOW TYPE: Concert