tv.broadwayworld.com

Scoop: WATCH WHAT HAPPENS LIVE on Bravo

Related: Bravo, Scoop, WATCH WHAT HAPPENS LIVE

Scoop: WATCH WHAT HAPPENS LIVE on BravoWATCH WHAT HAPPENS LIVE” LISTINGS

| Share


“WATCH WHAT HAPPENS LIVE” LISTINGS

DECEMBER 2012

Sunday, December 2, 2012 at 11:00pm – Reza Farahan and KIM ZOLCIAK show 854**

Monday, December 3, 2012 at 11:00pm – Kristin Cavallari and TAYLOR ARMSTRONG Show 855

Tuesday, December 4, 2012 at 11:00pm – Lisa Rinna and Jeff Lewis Show 856**

Wednesday, December 5, 2012 at 11:00pm – Carmen Electra and Billy Ray Cyrus Show 857**

Thursday, December 6, 2012 at 11:00pm – Jane Fonda and Sandra Bernhard show 858

Sunday, December 9, 2012 at 11:00pm - TBD and TBD show 859

Monday, December 10, 2012 at 11:00pm - KIM RICHARDS and TBD show 860

Tuesday, December 11, 2012 at 11:00pm - TBD and TBD show 861

Wednesday, December 12, 2012 at 11:00pm – Bethenny Frankel show 862

Thursday, December 13, 2012 at 11:00pm - ELSA PATTON and Mark Consuelos show 863**

Sunday, December 16, 2012 at 11:00pm – TBD and TBD show 864

Monday, December 17, 2012-January 3 – WWHL DARK

**denotes changes or additions

"Watch What Happens: Live" is Bravo's late-night, interactive talk show that features guests from the world of entertainment, politics and pop culture. Hosted by Andy Cohen, the series includes lively debates on everything from fashion, the latest on everyone’s favorite "Bravolebrities" and to what celebrity is making headlines that week.

Past guests who have joined Cohen in the Bravo Club house include Sarah Jessica Parker, Tina Fey, Iman, Liam Neeson, Kelly Ripa, Jimmy Fallon, Anderson Cooper, Molly Shannon, Matthew Broderick and Lance Bass.

"Watch What Happens: Live" is produced by Embassy Row for Bravo. Michael Davies and Andy Cohen serve as executive producers.


BLOGS
BWW TV World's New Show: BUT, WAIT! WHAT? Fall TV Preview Edition w/ THE RESIDUALSBWW TV World's New Show: BUT, WAIT! WHAT? Fall TV Preview Edition w/ THE RESIDUALS

Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber