music.broadwayworld.com

Click Here for Articles About Rihanna

Eminem and Rihanna Add Second Comerica Park Show to THE MONSTER TOUR, 8/23

Related Links
MisterWives Announce Full US Tour Supporting twenty one pilots This FallMisterWives Announce Full US Tour Supporting twenty one pilots This Fall
August 25, 2014
All of MTV's Video Music Awards Winners; Ariana Grande, Beyonce, Katy Perry, SiaAll of MTV's Video Music Awards Winners; Ariana Grande, Beyonce, Katy Perry, Sia
August 25, 2014
MTV Video Movie Awards Recap; Beyonce Dominates Disappointing VMAsMTV Video Movie Awards Recap; Beyonce Dominates Disappointing VMAs
August 25, 2014
STAGE TUBE: Rihanna and Eminem Take ALS Ice Bucket Challenge On Stage in DetroitSTAGE TUBE: Rihanna and Eminem Take ALS Ice Bucket Challenge On Stage in Detroit
August 24, 2014
Related: Eminem, Rihanna, Comerica Park, The Monster Tour
Eminem and Rihanna Add Second Comerica Park Show to THE MONSTER TOUR, 8/23

Detroit -- Due to overwhelming demand, Eminem and Rihanna, announced a second date at Comerica Park for "The Monster Tour". The two superstars will now perform on Friday August 22 and Saturday August 23 at 7:30 p.m. The tour, promoted exclusively by Live Nation, will kick off in Los Angeles on Thursday, August. 7 with an additional show Friday, August 8 at the Rose Bowl. Shows are also lined up at New York City's Metlife Stadium on Saturday, Aug. 16 and Sunday, August 17.

Tickets, starting at $49.50, for both shows go on sale Friday, March 28 at 10 a.m. and can be purchased at Tigers.com/MonsterTour. For additional information, call (313) 471-6611.

American Express Card Members can purchase tickets for the second Detroit show beginning Saturday, March 22 at 10 a.m. local time. Beginning today, Friday, March 21, fans can RSVP for early access to pre-sale tickets for the second Detroit date available at 10 a.m. local time on Monday, March 24 by visiting http://bit.ly/MonsterRSVP.


Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber