Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Justin Matthew Sargent, Rebecca Faulkenberry and More Set for SWEET DREAMS Concert at 54 Below Tonight


A concert version of Sweet Dreams, featuring the music of Air Supply, with music direction by Jonathan Ivie, and produced by Katherine Paige, Tony LePage, Justin Matthew Sargent, and Jonathan Ivie, is set for 54 Below tonight, July 2 at 9:30 p.m.

Sweet Dreams is a modern day retelling of Shakespeare's A Midsummer Night's Dream told through the unforgettable music of Air Supply. The concert will be narrated by Air Supply's singer-songwriter and guitarist, Graham Russell. Set in modern day New York City, the show features sixteen of Air Supply's greatest hits as well as several brand new songs written by Graham Russell. Some of the hits include: "All Out of Love, "Even the Nights are Better", "Every Woman in the World", and "The One that You Love".

The 54 Below performance will be a concert version of the show's musical numbers, strung together with brief narration, directed by Matthew DiCarlo and will feature current and former Broadway all-stars, including Justin Matthew Sargent, Rebecca Faulkenberry, Sam Underwood, Mitchell Jarvis, Ben Thompson, Christina DeCicco, Jessica Lee Goldyn, Gavin Lodge, Cassie Silva, Tony LePage, Jason Wooten, Natalie Roy, Jeigh Madjus, Katie McGhie, Howie Michael Smith, William Blake, Charles Stevens, Katie Ivie, Wade Walton, Brent Wakelin, and Jamie Kolnick. The band includes Jonathan Ivie, Eric Stockton, T-Bone Motta, Daniel Glass, and Steve Millhouse.

For more information, visit

Related Articles View More Cabaret Stories

Featured on Stage Door

Shoutouts, Classes & More

More Hot Stories For You