Unwill Teams Up with Substream Magazine to Premiere SLAVES

Article Pixel

Unwill Teams Up with Substream Magazine to Premiere SLAVES

Rock and roll trio Unwill is thrilled to share "Slaves," the latest single from the band's forthcoming sophomore record, Can't Kill Me. Fans can check out the track now, streaming exclusively via Substream Magazine. A growling collection of straight rock songs, Can't Kill Me is set to be released on November 16th, 2018. For more information, please visit: www.unwillband.com.

On the new single, the band shares: "If 'Can't Kill Me' is a journey through spirit and ego then this track represents the spirit. Everyone questions what's going on here and there's only one answer..."

Formed in Rochester in 2015, Unwill signed with Entertainment One shortly after. Since then, Unwill has shared the stage with letlive., Vanna, He Is Legend, Norma Jean, and Ghost Key, as well as performing at select dates of the 2016 Vans Warped Tour.

They released their debut album Past Life in 2017, which garnered praise from Loudwire, New Noise Magazine, andPureGrainAudio, amongst others. Now Unwill is back and preparing to self-release their sophomore record, Can't Kill Me, on November 16th, 2018.

Unwill is Roc Tracy (vocals), Ethan James (guitar), and Jeffrey Jean (bass).

For more information:

Website: www.unwillband.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/unwillband

Twitter: www.twitter.com/unwillband

Instagram: www.instagram.com/unwillband

Youtube: www.youtube.com/unwillband

Can't Kill Me Track Listing:

1. Keep It Gold

2. Big Dog

3. Getaway

4. Fault

5. The Circus

6. Intention

7. Slaves

8. Say What?

9. I'll Be Damned

Related Articles View More Music Stories

More Hot Stories For You