Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

The Honey Brothers Release TIME FLIES LIKE A PEACH

The Honey Brothers new LP, Time Flies Like A Peach, is available now on Velour Music Group/ RED. The band's first full-length release since 2006's Songs For Your Sister, this latest effort was produced by Malcolm Burn (Emmylou Harris, Patti Smith) and recorded in Kingston, NY. The Honey Brothers kick off the release with a headlining date at NYC's Bowery Ballroom on Thursday, April 19.

The Honey Brothers are: Adrian Grenier (Honey DuContra) on drums, vocals and guitar; Ari Gold (Hoyt Honey) on ukulele, keys and vocals; DS Posner (Dr. J Carl Honey) on vocals and guitar; Andrew Vladeck (Dory Honey) on banjo, guitar, ukulele and vocals; and Daniel Green (Sonny Honey) on bass.

The Honey Brothers' full album Time Flies Like A Peach can be streamed here.

Related Articles View More Music Stories

More Hot Stories For You