Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Jason Bonham Triumphs With Black Country Communion on AFTERGLOW, To Be Released on November 29!

Anglo-American rock group Black Country Communion release their 3rd album AFTERGLOW on Monday October 29th. Black Country Communion also includes Jason Bonham (drums), Joe Bonamassa (guitar, vocals), Glenn Hughes (vocals, bass) and Derek Sherinian (keyboards).

Black Country Communion’s previous albums (2010’s eponymous debut and 2011’s 2) have topped the No.1 spot on the Official UK Rock Album Chart. Hailed as the saviours of classic rock, BCC were voted “Best New Band” by the listeners of Planet Rock radio and won “Best Breakthrough” at the prestigious 2011 Classic Rock Magazine Roll Of Honour Awards.

The son of Led Zeppelin’s drummer, John Bonham, in 2007 Jason triumphantly walked in his father’s footsteps as the fourth member when Led Zeppelin reformed for a historical concert at London’s o2 Arena. The one-off Zeppelin concert will finally be released in cinemas under the moniker CELEBRATION DAY on October 17th, followed by audio and DVD release on November 19th.

More Hot Stories For You