Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Martha! The Unauthorized Musical! Photos - New York

by Genevieve Rafter Keddy - Jun 22, 2010
Last night, Monday June 21, the Kleban Foundation hosted a cocktail reception honoring the winners of the 20th Annual Kleban Awards for the most promising musical theater lyricist and librettist. 2010 Kleban Award winners are Peter Mills (the most promising musical theater lyricist) and Barry Wyner (the most promising musical theater librettist). The event also included performances of the winners' material. BroadwayWorld was there to capture the evening and brings you full coverage of the celebration below.