Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Kimberleigh Aarn


CTG Artistic Director Michael Ritchie, competition judge Kimberleigh Aarn, Shaila Essley (1st place winner), judge Anita Dashiell-Sparks, Wayne R. Mackins-Harris (3rd place winner), judge Wren Brown, Philip Patrick Bucknor (2nd place winner), judge Robert

Photo Flash: Shaila Essley Takes 1st Place in CTG's 2015 August Wilson Monologue Competition
From a field of 12 local high school students, Shaila Essley, Philip Patrick Bucknor and Wayne R. Mackins-Harris have been selected to represent Los Angeles in the August Wilson Monologue Competition (AWMC) national finals. Contestants this year featured high school students from four Southern California cities, who performed in the regional finals at the Center Theatre Group/Mark Taper Forum, Monday night, March 2, 2015. Scroll down for photos from the competition!

Date Taken:

View More Pictures Of: