Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Ruby Rae Spiegel


Ruby Rae Spiegel and Adrienne Campbell-Holt

Photo Flash: Tena Stivicic, Rebecca Hall, Alex Kilgore and More at 2015 Susan Smith Blackburn Prize Ceremony
The 2015 Susan Smith Blackburn Prize was awarded to Tena Stivicic for her play 3 Winters yesterday, March 2, in a celebration hosted by New York's Playwrights Horizons. Scroll down for photos from the ceremony!

Date Taken:

View More Pictures Of: