Annie Funke


Additional credits include: Wicked Regional production San Francisco 2009-2010 (read more)


Noah Robbins, Annie Funke, Lilly Englert, Will Pullen, Pico Alexander, Douglas Smith, Colby Minifie

Photo Coverage: MCC's PUNK ROCK Celebrates Opening Night!
MCC Theater presents Douglas Smith, Pico Alexander, Lilly Englert, Lortel Award winner Annie Funke, Five-time Obie winner David Greenspan, Colby Minifie, Will Pullen, and Noah Robbins in the New York premiere of Punk Rock, a new play by Simon Stephens and directed by Trip Cullman. The show just opened last night at theLucille Lortel Theatre (121 Christopher Street, NYC). Tickets are now on sale. For information, visit BroadwayWorld was there for opening night and you can check out photos from the special night below!

Date Taken:

View More Pictures Of: