Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Lachlan Philpott


Lachlan Philpott, Jeremy Cohen

Photo Coverage: 2014 Steinberg Awards Honor Stephen Adly Guirgis
Just last night, the Harold and Mimi Steinberg Charitable Trust hosted the 2014 Steinberg Playwright Awards at the Mitzi E. Newhouse Theater to honor Stephen Adly Guirgis. The event featured readings by Ellen Burstyn, Kevin Corrigan, Elizabeth Rodriguez, Yul Vazquez, Felix Solis, Stephen McKinley Henderson, Ron C. Jones and Neil Tyrone Pritchard. BroadwayWorld brings you photos form the special event below!

Date Taken:


View More Pictures Of: