Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Jane Ira Bloom


Jane Ira Bloom and Joe Grifasi

Photo Coverage: Primary Stages Honors Donald Margulies and Julian Schlossberg at 2014 Gala
Primary Stages just held their annual Gala last night, November 3, 2014 at 583 Park Avenue. The event celebrated the company's 30th anniversary and honor Pulitzer Prize-winning playwright Donald Margulies and award-winning producer, Julian Schlossberg. The Honorary Gala Co-Chairs are Brian d'Arcy James, Laura Linney, Elaine May, and Susan Stroman. The evening featured performances and tributes by Tony nominee Nick Cordero(performing from Bullets over Broadway), Charles Busch, Judy Gold, David Ives, the creators of In Transit, Tony winner Frank Langella, Elaine May, Tony winner Billy Porter, Marlo Thomas, Rachel York, and surprise guests. BroadwayWorld brings you photos from the event below!

Date Taken:


View More Pictures Of: