Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Marion Duckworth Smith


GYPSY OF THE YEAR Judges (in alphabetical order): Dr. Harold Brody, Paige Davis, Howard McGillin, Kate Mulgrew, Patrick Page, Peter Sarsgaard, Marion Duckworth Smith, and Kendall D. Ward

Photo Coverage: GYPSY OF THE YEAR 2008 - Backstage
The 20th Annual GYPSY OF THE YEAR COMPETITION announced a total of $3,061,000 had been raised by the 63 participating Broadway, Off-Broadway, and National Tour companies to benefit Broadway Cares/Equity Fights AIDS.'s cameras had VIP access on all levels to bring you the most complete coverage of this very special event!

Date Taken:


View More Pictures Of: