Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Jenni Burke


Shawn Wright, Ma-Anne Dionisio, Jenni Burke and Derrick Miller

Photo Flash: Inside the 35th Annual Dora Awards Party and Ceremony at Harbourfront Centre
It was an incredible night for Toronto theatre when our community joined together to celebrate another year of performing arts in Toronto on the evening of June 23rd at the WestJet Stage at the Harbourfront Centre for the 35th Annual Dora Awards! For the 2013-2014 season, 143 producing companies (up 41 from last season's 102) registered eligible productions. A total of 48 Dora Awards, plus the Silver Ticket Award and the Audience Choice Award, were given out in a glittering ceremony hosted by Matt Baram and Naomi Snieckus, founding Co-Artistic Directors of the three-time Canadian Comedy Award-winning The National Theatre of the World.

Date Taken:

View More Pictures Of: