Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Alexander Dodge



Aaron Rhyne and Alexander Dodge

Photo Coverage: On the Red Carpet at the Drama Desk Awards- Part 2
Just last night, Drama Desk and Tony Award winner Laura Benanti ('The Sound of Music Live!', Gypsy, Women On The Verge of a Nervous Breakdown) hosted the 59th Annual Drama Desk Awards at The Town Hall (123 W. 43rd Street). Big winners for the night included Audra McDonald, Bryan Cranston, Jessie Mueller, and Neil Patrick Harris and Jefferson Mays- who tied for Outstanding Actor in a Musical. Click here for a full list of winners. Also check out more photos of arrivals and photos of the winners.

Date Taken:

View More Pictures Of: