Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Gillian Hanna


Gillian Hanna, Ingrid Craigie and June Watson

Photo Coverage: 80th Annual Drama League Awards - The Ladies!
The 80th Annual Drama League Awards Ceremony and Luncheon was held yesterday afternoon, May 16, at the Marriott Marquis Times Square, where winners were announced for Distinguished Production of a Play, Distinguished Production of a Musical, Distinguished Revival of a Play, Distinguished Revival of a Musical, and the much coveted Distinguished Performance Award. This year's event was hosted by Broadway veteran Jesse Tyler Ferguson. BroadwayWorld was there for the special event and below, you can check out the ladies in their arrival on the red carpet below!

Date Taken:

View More Pictures Of: