Sharon Bush, Ashley Bush

Photo Flash: Arianna Huffington, Sharon Bush & Joan Vail Thorne Honored at Women's Project Theater's Women of Achievement Gala
Sharon Bush, Philanthropist & Founder/Chief Executive Officer of Teddy Share, Arianna Huffington, Chair, President & Editor-in-Chief of the Huffington Post Media Group, and Joan Vail Thorne, playwright and director, were Women's Project Theater's 2014 Women of Achievement, who were inducted at its 29th Annual Gala Celebration at the Mandarin Oriental, 80 Columbus Circle, on Monday, March 10. Veanne Cox and Doug Wamble lead a musical tribute to lyricist Dorothy Fields. Also on hand throughout the evening were presenters David Hyde Pierce and Stanley Zareff. Check out a look back below!

Date Taken:

View More Pictures Of: