Maxine Kern, Tamara Tunie and Lorca Peress

Photo Coverage: Tyne Daly & More Celebrate Women at the LPTW Awards
Last night, the League of Professional Theatre Women (LPTW), a not-for-profit organization committed to promoting visibility and increasing opportunities for women in the professional theatre, recognized the talents of six outstanding women: Zoe Caldwell, Judith Dolan, Joanna Sherman, Sondra Gorney, Meiyin Wang and Katherine Kovner. The awards were presented at the League's 2014 Awards Celebration & Big Mingle Reception to be held at The Irene Diamond Stage (The Pershing Square Signature Center, 480 West 42nd Street) featuring emcee Tamara Tunie. BroadwayWorld was there for the special night and you can check out photos from the celebration below!

Date Taken:

View More Pictures Of: