Pictured from AB*IE AWARDS: Front (l. to r.) Andrew Lu, Laura Crow, Donald Brenner, Sarah Brown (ASM for The Good Boy), Matthew McCarthy. Back (l. to r.) Artistic Director Jan Buttram, Susan Louise O''Connor, Managing Director Heather Henderson.

Photo Flash: Susan Louise O'Connor, Michael Bonnabel and More Receive Abingdon Theatre's AB*IE AWARDS
Abingdon Theatre Company-which has produced 81 new American plays in its 20-year history-concluded its 2012-2013 season with the annual presentation of its AB*IE AWARDS, an awards program to acknowledge the contributions of their artists and the essential role their audiences serve in the development of new American plays. Scroll down for a photo of the award recipients!

Date Taken:

View More Pictures Of: