Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Dan Aykroyd


John Alexander, Dan Aykroyd, Lorne Michaels

Photo Flash: Nathan Lane and More Honored with Lifetime Achievement Awards at Guild Hall Gala
Guild Hall, the visual and performing arts center on eastern Long Island, recently honored the recipients of the 28th Academy of the Arts Lifetime Achievement Awards: John Alexander for Visual Arts; Walter Isaacson for Literary Arts; Nathan Lane for Performing Arts and Mickey Straus, who received the Special Award for Leadership and Philanthropy. Marshall Brickman was the Master of Ceremonies with special guest presenters: Ken Auletta, Alec Baldwin, Jack O'Brien and Lorne Michaels. The awards were presented during a benefit dinner on Monday, March 4 at The Plaza Hotel in New York City. BroadwayWorld has photos from the starry gathering below!

Date Taken:

View More Pictures Of: