Date of Birth: April 30, 1924 (94)

Birth Place: USA


Margery Harnick, Sheldon Harnick, Julie Dale, Jim Dale, Lynn Aherns and Neil Costa

Photo Flash: 19th Annual Oscar Hammerstein Award Gala
The award-winning York Theatre Company (James Morgan, Producing Artistic Director) hosted its 19th Oscar Hammerstein Award for Lifetime Achievement in Musical Theatre on Monday, November 22, 2010, honoring Tony Award-winning librettist Thomas Meehan (Annie, The Producers, Hairspray, Elf). The evening was directed by Tony-winning director/lyricist/librettist Richard Maltby and the award was presented by Alice Hammerstein Mathias, daughter of Oscar Hammerstein II.

Date Taken:

View More Pictures Of: