Deborra-Lee Furness

Photo Coverage: LES MIS Cast Celebrates Hugh Jackman at Museum of the Moving Image Salute
Tony and Emmy Award winner Hugh Jackman was honored by Museum of the Moving Image at its 27th annual Salute last night, December 11, at Cipriani Wall Street in New York. Jackman wase on hand to accept his Salute, along with Alec Baldwin and Mike Nichols (both past MMI Salutees), Rachel Weisz, Anne Hathaway, Liev Schreiber, Universal's Ron Meyer, Fox's Jim Gianopulos and many of his fellow cast-mates from Les Miserables. BroadwayWorld was there for the celebration and you can check out complete coverage below!

Date Taken:

View More Pictures Of: